So Basically

So basically I have about 5 drafts of outfit posts and holiday shiz open right now but the fact that it’s been 4 weeks since my cruise means that I have pretty much forgotten about the vibes of the places that I visited which was basically the idea of the daily posts-to be kind of a journal thing that would tie in with my outfits and stuff. But seeing as the WiFi was none existent, I spent my time sunbathing instead of blogging, and eating endless amounts of frozen yoghurt from the free ice cream stand. So I will just post my outfits on my The clothes that I wear on my body page instead. Sorry for all this rambling and confusion but I promise that my blogging will be consistent again soon because I’ve missed you lovely people! Hope you all had amazing summers, I’d love to hear all about them! -Becky xox

About beckystott

I'm a 13 year old, fashion obsessed, half sane,fun loving blogger, with a slight addiction to Topshop * guilty smile* Check out my blog- Candyfloss Curls- the http is beckystott.wordpress.com :)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

